• BIRTV(China),#C5010,Aug 22-25,2018
  • IBC2018 Konvision booth 10,D44
  • KCM-2460W
  • KFM-1753W
  • 7inch,9inch
  • color grading
  • broadcast monitor
  • KVM-3250W
Location:Home > About Us

                                                                                                       

                                                                                                                                      Company Profile

 

Shenzhen Konvision Technology Co., Ltd. is a Hi-Tech enterprise specializing in developing, manufacturing and selling professional broadcasting video equipments. The R&D center has almost 10-year rich experience in professional video fields.

Since established, with its R&D concept "professionalism and innovation-oriented", KONVISION has been devoted to broadcast monitors as its core product, concentrating efforts on image quality and color reproduction. With industry-leading video processing technology and precise color reproduction, KONVISION broadcast monitors continuously win the high praise from professional users of broadcast industry home and abroad.

In 2010, KONVISION became the world’s first company, who equipped full range monitors with 3G-SDI and PIP/PBP as standard function. It led the broadcast monitors industry entirely to a new and high level, bringing more benefits to professional users.

Subsequently, KONVISION launched large size broadcast monitors, became the first and also the only Chinese manufacturer, capable of producing 32-55 inches large size broadcast monitors.

Konvision newest broadcast monitors supports 3Gbs SDI 4:4:4 12Bit signals,ensure the video signal without compression or loss for even perfect display of image.With most advanced 3D LUT calibration technology,all Konvision monitors are calibrated at the QC stage before factory,and offer recalibration options over time. Furthermore,these monitors are provided with full broadcast features including Waveform, Histogram, Vectorscope, Pixel Measurement and more,it’s a perfect solution for high-end broadcasting applications.

Nowadays, KONVISION broadcast monitors have been widely used in many fields, such as TV broadcasting, film production, government, industrial and mining enterprises, military, medical and education, etc. In domestic, KONVISION customers covered China national TV stations and other local TV stations as well as film production and media companies, etc. In overseas, KONVISION broadcast monitors have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions.

With the advanced technology, high quality products and unparalleled service, KONVISION now becomes a leading brand and plays a more and more important role in the international broadcasting industry.

 

                    /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
About Us|News|Products|Feedback|Reseller|contact
  Copyright © 2010-2015 Shenzhen konvision Technology Co., Ltd.   Website Support

• KCM-2460W
  • Konvision
  • KRM-208A
  • KVM-2250W
  • KVM-9051W
  • KFM-1753W
  • KVM-3250W
当前位置:首页 > 公司介绍


深圳市康维讯视频科技有限公司是一家从事广播级专业视频产品,集自主研发、设计与制造、市场销售于一身的高科技企业。公司研发中心经过近10年的视频技术研发积累,凝聚了一批高素质的研发人员,在高端视频处理领域有着丰富的研发经验。

公司自成立以来,秉承着“专业为本,创新至上”研发理念,把广播级液晶监视器作为公司核心产品,专注于不断提升广播级监视器最核心的性能指标,即图像质量和色彩还原,并不断创新应用功能。凭借行业领先的视频处理技术,康维讯监视器以其卓越的清晰画质和真实的色彩还原,不断赢得国内外广播电视行业专业用户的好评。

2010年,康维讯成为全球首家实现全系列监视器产品标配3G-SDI接口及PIP/PBP双画面功能的专业厂商,从而带动了整个业界产品技术标准的全面提升,为专业使用者带来了更大的实惠。

随后,康维讯陆续推出大尺寸广播级监视器,成为国内唯一一家有能力生产32英寸至55英寸大尺寸广播级监视器的专业厂商,终结了大尺寸广播级监视器对进口品牌的依赖。

康维讯最新推出支持3Gbs SDI 4:4: 12 Bit信号的广播级技监监视器,对图像信号实现了真正地无压缩丢失,并采用最先进的3D LUT色彩校正技术和色彩管理,确保画质与色彩完美显示。多种色空间选择(REC709,SMPTE-C,DCI-P3,USERS)和多种Log选择,同时配备波形图等齐全的图像分析功能,适用于对图像质量要求更高的高端广播电视及数字电视的拍摄,编辑和制作等应用领域。

今天,康维讯监视器已被广泛应用于包括广播电视/电影节目制作、政府机构、工矿企业、军工,医疗和教育等各行各业,市场占有率直线上升。在国内,康维讯的广电客户已覆盖包括中央电视台,湖南卫视,广东卫视在内的各省市级电视台以及专业影视传媒。在国外,康维讯监视器远销全球40多个国家和地区,以其高品质高性价比,在国际广电行业中树立了良好的民族品牌形象。

"专业铸就完美品质”,康维讯视频科技有限公司愿与您携手,为广电事业的发展共创未来!

公司介绍|新闻资讯|产品展示|客户留言|人才招聘|联系我们
   Copyright © 2010-2015 深圳市康维讯视频科技有限公司   网站备案号:粤ICP备13026953号-1号网站建设支持